Office / Shop


Toll Free:
1800 358 889
 
 


Seafood Department

Steve Reah    steve@redfunnel.com.au
 




















Office:   02 4952 5566  
Seafood Department:   02 4952 1444  
Fax:   02 4952 9796  
Email:   sales@redfunnel.com.au  
    redfunnel@redfunnel.com.au  
       
Sales - Telesales  
 
Alexi Cominos   alexi@redfunnel.com.au  
Virginie Fauque
  virginia@redfunnel.com.au
 
Lisa Ashman   lisa@redfunnel.com.au
 
Kerri Llewellyn
  kerry@redfunnel.com.au
 
       
Director      
Peter Cominos    pete@redfunnel.com.au  
       
Distribution      
Ross Schofield    ross@redfunnel.com.au  
       
Purchasing/Director      
George Sofianos    george@redfunnel.com.au  

     
       
Administration      
Elain McDonald    elain@redfunnel.com.au  
       
Accounts Receivable   redfunnel@redfunnel.com.au  
Helen Bradbrook
  helen@redfunnel.com.au
 
       
Accounts Payable  
 
Elain McDonald
  elain@redfunnel.com.au